What does Automatic Renewal mean with regard to billing?

When you subscribe to Texture, you will be billed automatically each month until you cancel. If the card has expired or the account has closed, you will receive a notification by email giving you the opportunity to update your billing information.


To comment on this page or contact customer support, click here.